Blog

FREE Webinar: Masterful Career Direction with Assessments & Coaching

Posted: September 3rd, 2012 | Author: | Filed under: Assessments, Career - Assessments, Career - Free Assessments, Forums - Upcoming | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | No Comments »

Presented By: Nancy Branton, M. A., PCC, BCC, CEO of Workplace Coach Institute, Inc.

Date: Thursday, 9/6/12

Time: 1-2pm eastern (12-1pm central, 10-11am pacific)

FREE Registration – Space is limited
      
LEARNING OBJECTIVES:

  1. Key ingredients to job and career satisfaction
  2. Working knowledge of Branton Career Direction (BCD) ModelSM and its 10 Building Blocks
  3. Aware of career assessments that link to the BCD Model
  4. Understand differences between coaching and other approaches
  5. How to use coaching questions and active listening to increase others’ self-awareness about their career

Free Takeaway for Attendees: Branton Career Direction ModelSM worksheet to use with your clients!



Leave a Reply

  • Current day month ye@r *